Harsco Industrial IKG

Didn't find what you were looking for? back to search >
Harsco Industrial IKG
  • Contact Person: Adam Heflin
  • Email:aheflin@harsco.com
  • Phone:7133783995
  • Address:1514 Sheldon Rd
software versions:
  • 9.1 Premis
add on products we use:
  • Doc-Trak
  • Shop-Trak
  • Avatax
Industries:
  • Metals


Company Members

Jennifer Bateman
Position:
IKG US Finance Director
Email:
jbateman@harsco.com
Areas of Expertise:
Accounting
View Member
Dena Tuttle
Position:
Cost Accountant
Email:
dtuttle@harsco.com
View Member
Yahya Badat
Position:
Accounting Supervisor
Email:
abadat@harsco.com
Areas of Expertise:
Accounting
View Member
Kristy Watt
Position:
Accounts Payable
Email:
kwatt@harsco.com
View Member
David Williams
Position:
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Email:
dwilliams2@harsco.com
Areas of Expertise:
Manufacturing
View Member
Mark Sharpe
Position:
Fabrication Manager
Email:
msharpe@harsco.com
Areas of Expertise:
Planning and Scheduling
View Member
Ugo Uduchukwu
Position:
Senior Cost Accountant
Email:
uuduchukwu@harcso.com
View Member
image description
James Scholes
Position:
Dir HR & Labor Relations
Email:
jscholes@harsco.com
Areas of Expertise:
Manufacturing, HR, Other
View Member

New Software!

INFOR CLOUDSUITE INDUSTRIAL (SYTELINE) Find Out More

Submit Your Code

COLLABORATE WITH OTHER MEMBERS Code Share Library

Days Until Next SUN Conference:

116 Register Now