Decision Resources, Inc.

Didn't find what you were looking for? back to search >
Wendy Levine
Decision Resources, Inc.
  • Contact Person: Wendy Levine
  • Email:wel@decision.com
  • Phone:(412) 562-9660
  • Address:650 Smithfield Street
www.decision.com software versions:
  • 9.1 Premis
  • 9.0 Premis
  • 8.3
  • 8.2
  • 8.1
  • 8.0
  • 7.5
  • 7.4
  • 7.3
  • 7.2
  • 7.1
add on products we own:
  • Integral Enterprise Viewer
  • SPS Commerce Connector
  • SyteLEAN
  • Integral Enterprise DataBridge
  • Doc-Trak
  • Shop-Trak
  • Avatax
  • Credit Card Module
  • SyteLine Forecasting
  • SytePlan
  • CADLink
Services:
  • Consulting
  • Implementation
  • Development
  • Reporting
Areas of Expertise:
  • Accounting
  • Administration
  • Planning and Scheduling
  • CRM
  • Field Service
  • ECommerce
  • EDI
  • Event Systems
  • Manufacturing
  • Outside ┬áProcess Management
  • HR
  • Supply Chain
  • CPQ


Company Members

Joelle Waxler
Position:
Human Resource
Email:
joelle.waxler@decision.com
View Member
Sharon Byrnes
Position:
Director of Professional Services
Email:
sharon.byrnes@decision.com
View Member
John Haddox
Position:
Vice President
Email:
john.haddox@decision.com
View Member
John Titus
Position:
Manager, Customer Service
Email:
john.titus@decision.com
View Member
image description
Mary Farina
Position:
Sr. Consultant and Project Manager
Email:
mary.farina@decision.com
View Member
Sam DeBone
Position:
VP of Sales and Marketing
Email:
sam.debone@decision.com
View Member
Bill Titus
Position:
President
Email:
wat@decision.com
View Member
JD Goodrich
Position:
Consultant
Email:
JDGOODRICH@DECISION.COM
View Member
Joelle Flatt
Position:
Human Resources Manager
Email:
joelle.flatt@decision.com
View Member
David Willett
Position:
Product MArketing
Email:
david.willett@decision.com
View Member

New Software!

INFOR CLOUDSUITE INDUSTRIAL (SYTELINE) Find Out More

Submit Your Code

COLLABORATE WITH OTHER MEMBERS Code Share Library

Days Until Next SUN Conference:

3 Register Now