Godlan, Inc.

Didn't find what you were looking for? back to search >
Bobby Rudder
Godlan, Inc. www.godlan.com software versions:
  • 9.1 Premis,9.0 Premis,8.3,8.2,8.1,8.0,7.5,7.4,7.3,7.2,7.1,7.0,9.0 Cloud,9.1 Cloud
add on products we own:
  • Integral Enterprise Viewer
  • SPS Commerce Connector
  • SyteLEAN
  • Integral Enterprise DataBridge
  • Doc-Trak
  • Shop-Trak
  • Pacejet
  • Infor Service Management
  • Avatax
  • iShop eCommerce Storefront
  • Credit Card Module
  • Corporate Performance Management Software
  • SyteLine Forecasting
  • SytePlan
  • CADLink
Services:
  • Consulting
  • Implementation
  • Development
  • Reporting


Company Members

image description
Timothy Boyden
Position:
Senior Technical Consultant
Email:
tim.boyden@godlan.com
View Member
image description
Cyndi Carrillo
Position:
Business Analyst
Email:
cyndi.carrillo@godlan.com
View Member
Robert Addison
Position:
Sr. Business Consultant
Email:
bob.addison@godlan.com
View Member
image description
John Oehler
Position:
Lead Product Engineer
Email:
john.oehler@godlan.com
View Member
image description
Jim Petrone
Position:
Director of Consulting Services
Email:
Jim.Petrone@Godlan.com
View Member
Peter Tripoli
Position:
Director of Solutions Alignment
Email:
peter.tripoli@godlan.com
View Member
Lisa Griebe
Position:
Director of Technical Services
Email:
lisa.griebe@godlan.com
View Member
David Nowacyk
Position:
Customer Solutions Executive
Email:
david.nowaczyk@godlan.com
View Member
image description
Chris Weiss
Position:
Sr. Business Consultant
Email:
chris.weiss@godlan.com
View Member

New Software!

INFOR CLOUDSUITE INDUSTRIAL (SYTELINE) Find Out More

Submit Your Code

COLLABORATE WITH OTHER MEMBERS Code Share Library

Days Until Next SUN Conference:

97 Register Now