Didn't find what you were looking for? back to search >
Toni Kennedy
www.infor.com


Company Members

dinah gradis
Position:
Sr Director, Product Management
Email:
dinah.gradis@infor.com
View Member
image description
Michelle Rydman
Position:
Sr. Product Manager
Email:
michelle.rydman@infor.com
View Member
Louis Lansrud
Position:
Pre Sales Consultant
Email:
louis.lansrud@infor.com
View Member
Ben Harbron
Position:
Principal Solution Architect
Email:
ben.harbron@infor.com
View Member
Suresh Jayaraman
Position:
Global Director, Syteline CC
Email:
suresh.jayaraman@infor.com
View Member
Tony Fonseka
Position:
Learning Consultant, Senior
Email:
tony.fonseka@infor.com
View Member
Mike Marsolo
Position:
Senior Software Engineer
Email:
michael.marsolo@infor.com
View Member
image description
Dave Mueller
Position:
Sr. Product Manager
Email:
david.mueller@infor.com
View Member
Robert Hudaj
Position:
Infor Regional VP, Channels
Email:
robert.hudaj@infor.com
View Member
image description
Mark Humphlett
Position:
Sr. Dir. Industry & Product Strategy
Email:
mark.humphlett@infor.com
View Member
image description
Sandi Thomas
Position:
Vice President - Product Management and SMB Strategy
Email:
Sandi.Thomas@infor.com
View Member
image description
Thomas Welch
Position:
Sr. Director, Support Operations
Email:
tom.welch@infor.com
View Member
Navin Kulkarni
Position:
Senior Product Manager
Email:
navin.kulkarni@infor.com
View Member
Geoff Holt
Position:
Strategic Accounts Director
Email:
geoff.holt@infor.com
View Member
Jim Reilly
Position:
Regional Vice President, Sales
Email:
jim.reilly@infor.com
View Member
image description
Tom Cavanaugh
Position:
Sr. Manager Infor Services
Email:
tom.cavanaugh@infor.com
View Member
Alan Hays
Position:
VP Services
Email:
alan.hays@infor.com
View Member
Sam Yaz
Position:
Client Partner
Email:
sam.yaz@infor.com
View Member
Danielle Foutz
Position:
Customer Success Manager
Email:
danielle.foutz@infor.com
View Member
Raju Surendra
Position:
Vice President
Email:
raju.surendra@infor.com
View Member
Michael Pastore
Position:
Support Analyst
Email:
michael.pastore@infor.com
View Member
Carolyn Moore
Position:
Infor Services Client Partner
Email:
carolyn.moore@infor.com
View Member
image description
Kenneth Oplinger
Position:
Regional Vice President
Email:
Kenneth.Oplinger@infor.com
View Member
Jerry Walden
Position:
Director Presales North America
Email:
Jerry.Walden@infor.com
View Member
Doug Rudy
Position:
Senior Director of Development
Email:
doug.rudy@infor.com
View Member
Mary Trick
Position:
Chief Customer Officer
Email:
mary.trick@infor.com
View Member
Michael Huston
Position:
Principle Software Engineer
Email:
michael.huston@infor.com
View Member
image description
Michael Keating
Position:
Sr. Business Solutions Consultant
Email:
michael.keating@infor.com
View Member
David Heffler
Position:
Sr. Director, Product Management - Mongoose
Email:
david.heffler@infor.com
View Member
image description
Bradley Spaits
Position:
Regional Vice President
Email:
brad.spaits@infor.com
View Member
Sheryl Verhelle
Position:
Sr. Director, Infor Subscription Services
Email:
sheryl.verhelle@infor.com
View Member
Alex Jones
Position:
Cloud Sales
Email:
alex.jones@infor.com
View Member
image description
Catherine Henn
Position:
Sr Director of SMB Product Management
Email:
catherine.henn@infor.com
View Member
image description
Rick Rider
Position:
Product Director, Technology
Email:
rick.rider@infor.com
View Member
Henry Hill
Position:
Senior Director
Email:
HENRY.HILL@INFOR.COM
View Member
Diana Barcenas
Position:
Consultant Sr.
Email:
diana.barcenas@infor.com
View Member
Rick Hennessy
Position:
VP Sales - Infor Global
Email:
rick.hennessy@infor.com
View Member
John Ray
Position:
Principal Software Engineer
Email:
John.Ray@infor.com
View Member
Michael Pauley
Position:
Regional Vice President
Email:
michael.pauley@infor.com
View Member
Shelley Horn
Position:
Customer Experience Manager
Email:
shelley.horn@infor.com
View Member
Bill Bopp
Position:
Sr. Software Engineer
Email:
bill.bopp@att.net
View Member
Jim Lenard
Position:
VP Development
Email:
Jim.Lenard@Infor.Com
View Member
Doug Frank
Position:
Support Manager
Email:
doug.frank@infor.com
View Member
image description
Kerry Congrove
Position:
ICS Consultant, Sr
Email:
kerry.congrove@infor.com
View Member
image description
David LeBlanc
Position:
Senior Solutions Consultant
Email:
david.leblanc@infor.com
View Member
Andy Knudsen
Position:
Business Analyst
Email:
andy.knudsen@infor.com
View Member
Ed Griffiths
Position:
Sr. Manager, Software Development
Email:
edward.griffiths@infor.com
View Member
image description
John Brown
Position:
Education Product Manager
Email:
john.brown@infor.com
View Member
Debbie Baldwin
Position:
Senior Product Manager
Email:
debbie.baldwin@infor.com
View Member
Frank Lagatta
Position:
Principle Software Engineer
Email:
frank.lagatta@infor.com
View Member
image description
Scott Lennartson
Position:
Senior Channel Account Manager
Email:
scott.lennartson@infor.com
View Member
Louie Guan
Position:
Solution Consultant
Email:
louie.guan@infor.com
View Member
Ken Philp
Position:
Regional Vice President
Email:
ken.philp@infor.com
View Member
Robert Krause
Position:
Senior Solution Consultant
Email:
rob.krause@infor.com
View Member
image description
Alex Volpi
Position:
Solution Consultant
Email:
alex.volpi@infor.com
View Member
Greg Keating
Position:
Solution Consultant
Email:
greg.keating@infor.com
View Member
Mike Heard
Position:
Solution Architect
Email:
mike.heard@infor.com
View Member
image description
Beth Weinshank
Position:
Solution Consultant
Email:
beth.weinshank@infor.com
View Member
Nidhi Ramnani
Position:
Reference Manager
Email:
nidhi.ramnani@gmail.com
View Member
Raju Veeramachaneni
Position:
Director, Software Development
Email:
Raju.Veeramachaneni@infor.com
View Member
Michele Daff
Position:
Senior Marketing Manager
Email:
michele.daff@infor.com
View Member
image description
Kari Finnigan
Position:
Regional Vice President, Infor
Email:
Kari.Finnigan@infor.com
View Member
Sandra Ratliff
Position:
Manager, Customer Success
Email:
sandra.ratliff@infor.com
View Member
Coryn Mulrey
Position:
Global Channel Marketing Manager
Email:
coryn.mulrey@infor.com
View Member

New Software!

INFOR CLOUDSUITE INDUSTRIAL (SYTELINE) Find Out More

Submit Your Code

COLLABORATE WITH OTHER MEMBERS Code Share Library

Days Until Next SUN Conference:

10 Register Now