Didn't find what you were looking for? back to search >
Toni Kennedy
  • Contact Person: Toni Kennedy
  • Address:26250 Enterprise Court
www.infor.com


Company Members

image description
Michelle Rydman
Position:
Sr. Product Manager
Email:
michelle.rydman@infor.com
View Member
image description
Michael Keating
Position:
Sr. Business Solutions Consultant
Email:
michael.keating@infor.com
View Member
David Heffler
Position:
Sr. Director, Product Management - Mongoose
Email:
david.heffler@infor.com
View Member
Debbie Baldwin
Position:
Senior Product Manager
Email:
debbie.baldwin@infor.com
View Member
dinah gradis
Position:
Sr Director, Product Management
Email:
dinah.gradis@infor.com
View Member
image description
Michelle Rydman
Position:
Sr. Product Manager
Email:
michelle.rydman@infor.com
View Member
Doug Rudy
Position:
Senior Director of Development
Email:
doug.rudy@infor.com
View Member
Navin Kulkarni
Position:
Senior Product Manager
Email:
navin.kulkarni@infor.com
View Member
Louis Lansrud
Position:
Pre Sales Consultant
Email:
louis.lansrud@infor.com
View Member
Jerry Walden
Position:
Director Presales North America
Email:
Jerry.Walden@infor.com
View Member
Michael Pauley
Position:
Regional Vice President
Email:
michael.pauley@infor.com
View Member
Ben Harbron
Position:
Principal Solution Architect
Email:
ben.harbron@infor.com
View Member
Suresh Jayaraman
Position:
Global Director, Syteline CC
Email:
suresh.jayaraman@infor.com
View Member
Robert Hudaj
Position:
Infor Regional VP, Channels
Email:
robert.hudaj@infor.com
View Member
Chris Kraner
Position:
Sr. Technical Consultant
Email:
chris.kraner@infor.com
View Member
Barbara Leavy
Position:
Referene Manager
Email:
barbara.leavy@infor.com
View Member
Tony Fonseka
Position:
Learning Consultant, Senior
Email:
tony.fonseka@infor.com
View Member
Mike Marsolo
Position:
Senior Software Engineer
Email:
michael.marsolo@infor.com
View Member
Rick Hennessy
Position:
VP Sales - Infor Global
Email:
rick.hennessy@infor.com
View Member
Robert Hudaj
Position:
Infor Regional VP, Channels
Email:
robert.hudaj@infor.com
View Member
image description
Dave Mueller
Position:
Sr. Product Manager
Email:
david.mueller@infor.com
View Member
Robert Hudaj
Position:
Infor Regional VP, Channels
Email:
robert.hudaj@infor.com
View Member
image description
Mark Humphlett
Position:
Sr. Dir. Industry & Product Strategy
Email:
mark.humphlett@infor.com
View Member
image description
Sandi Thomas
Position:
Vice President - Product Management and SMB Strategy
Email:
Sandi.Thomas@infor.com
View Member
image description
Thomas Welch
Position:
Sr. Director, Support Operations
Email:
tom.welch@infor.com
View Member
Navin Kulkarni
Position:
Senior Product Manager
Email:
navin.kulkarni@infor.com
View Member
Dale List
Position:
VP Software Development
Email:
dale.list@infor.com
View Member
Geoff Holt
Position:
Strategic Accounts Director
Email:
geoff.holt@infor.com
View Member
Michael Huston
Position:
Principle Software Engineer
Email:
michael.huston@infor.com
View Member
Jim Reilly
Position:
Regional Vice President, Sales
Email:
jim.reilly@infor.com
View Member
image description
Tom Cavanaugh
Position:
Sr. Manager Infor Services
Email:
tom.cavanaugh@infor.com
View Member
Alan Hays
Position:
VP Services
Email:
alan.hays@infor.com
View Member
Sam Yaz
Position:
Client Partner
Email:
sam.yaz@infor.com
View Member
Danielle Foutz
Position:
Customer Success Manager
Email:
danielle.foutz@infor.com
View Member
Raju Surendra
Position:
Vice President
Email:
raju.surendra@infor.com
View Member

New Software!

INFOR CLOUDSUITE INDUSTRIAL (SYTELINE) Find Out More

Submit Your Code

COLLABORATE WITH OTHER MEMBERS Code Share Library

Days Until Next SUN Conference:

220 Register Now